• Cardinal William Levada – Former Prefect of the Congregation for Doctrine of the Faith

Cardinal George Pell – Archdiocese of Sydney, Australia; PCPNE*

Cardinal Christoph Schönborn – Archdiocese of Vienna; PCPNE*

Archbishop Charles Chaput – Archdiocese of Philadelphia; PCPNE*

Archbishop Jose Gomez – Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Bishop Kevin Vann – Diocese of Orange

*PCPNE — Pontifical Council for the Promotion of the New Evangelization